Facebook Pixel
Shopping Cart

Malumu Ni Tobu Kei Naivaukura - Rosi Damu Ni Parataisi Vuni (LP Album)

Merchant : Serenade Fiji
FJ $19.99
Free Shipping
In Stock

Upon purchasing the album, a download link will be sent to the email which is associated with your VitiKart Account. Also check your spam mail just in case :)

Volume 13 from Malumu Ni Tobu Kei Naivaukura titled 'Rosi Damu Ni Parataisi Vuni'. Tracklist:


  1. Nailega
  2. Rosi Damu Ni Parataisi Vuni
  3. Vanua Ni Rosi Kamica
  4. Loloma Vaka Tina
  5. Folau Kitoga
  6. Biu Vuli Koso
  7. Adi Asenaca Manarusa
  8. Tavalequ Dina
  9. Vuqa Na Yabaki
  10. Sota Mai Darwin
  11. Keasi Naidroka

© & ℗ Malumu Ni Tobu Kei Naivaukura, 2021. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this recording prohibited.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account