Facebook Pixel
Shopping Cart

Etta Gonerogo - Island Queen (LP Album)

Merchant : Serenade Fiji
FJ $19.99
Click & Collect
In Stock

Upon purchasing the album, a download link will be sent to the email which is associated with your VitiKart Account. Also check your spam mail just in case :)


Debut Album from Etta Gonerogo titled 'Island Queen'. Tracklist:

  1. 2 Bags Waca La
  2. Mataka Vou
  3. Noqu Marama Mataqali
  4. Vunimemu (Feat. Mickey Niurua)
  5. Noqu Ka Talei
  6. RFNS Kula
  7. Na Utoqu
  8. Sweet Baby 2 Face
  9. Bush Princess
  10. Yalayala
  11. Island Queen

© & ℗ Etta Gonerogo, 2021. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this recording prohibited.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account