Facebook Pixel
Shopping Cart

Yanu Boyz - Noqu Dina (EP Album)

Merchant : Serenade Fiji
FJ $9.99
Click & Collect
In Stock

Upon purchasing the album, a download link will be sent to the email which is associated with your VitiKart Account. Also check your spam mail just in case :)

Debut Album from Yanu Boyz titled 'Noqu Dina'. Tracklist:

  1. Noqu Dina (Feat. Natalie Raikadroka)
  2. Davuilevu
  3. Au Gadrevi Kemuni
  4. Noqu Rosi
  5. Moce Noqu Ka Talei

© & ℗ Yanu Boyz, 2021. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this recording prohibited.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account